Posted by: Cacille | April 16, 2013

Religion and Terrorism

Today I woke up, slightly in a bad mood due to a little annoying dream plus lack of sleep due to a stupid cough I still have after my last cold a few weeks ago. It limits my sleep, no matter how early I go to bed.  I was also excited because I can start my TEFL today, more info on that later.  I was going to write a post about it today but I’m too angry to see straight. 

I woke up, showered, turned on the computer and saw the bad news about the Boston Marathon potential terrorist attack. 

I was horrified. I have a friend in Boston, although he wasn’t anywhere near the scene.  The fact that people were just running for whatever personal reason, trying to be healthy, and BAM. Attacks that can leave some of them from ever running again just sickens me. Then, a group I subscribe to posted this video on twitter. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NW4x5COCpmo

I couldn’t even make it through the 50% part. It’s set. I am an atheist. I am a PROUD atheist who will TAKE DOWN religion in my own little way. I will use all the wits and proof I have to make sure that people realize that religion is a virus that must be eradicated.  I don’t even care who knows right now – mother, father, grandparents. Religion must be made history as fast as possible. 

Fuck Christianity. Fuck Jesus and God.

Fuck Islam. Fuck Mohammad. Fuck Allah

These two plagues are the first that need to be wiped out ASAP.  Don’t like my words? Wanna punish me?  Kill me? THAT is why your religion needs to die. 

 

Categories

